George Michael’s “Live in London” DVD to Be Released on December 8th

Live in LondonThere is a news release for the new DVD.  The DVD is currently available from Amazon UK but not from Amazon in the U.S.

The DVD has the following song list:


1. Waiting (Reprise)
Written by George Michael

2. Fastlove
Written by George Michael, Patrice Rushen, Teresa McFadden, Freddie Washington

3. I’m Your Man
Written by George Michael

4. Flawless (Go To The City)
Written by George Michael, Paul Alexander, Nashom Wooden, Gary Turnier, Eric Matthew, Oliver Stumm

5. Father Figure
Written by George Michael

6. You Have Been Loved
Written By George Michael, David Austin

7. An Easier Affair
Written by George Michael, Ruadhri Cushnan, Kevin Ambrose, Niall Flynn

8. Everything She Wants
Written by George Michael

9. One More Try
Written by George Michael

10. Different Corner
Written by George Michael

11. Too Funky
Written by George Michael

12. Shoot The Dog
Written by George Michael, Niall Flynn, James Jackman, Phil Oakey, Ian Burton

13. John and Elvis Are Dead
Written By George Michael, David Austin

14. Faith
Written by George Michael

15. Spinning The Wheel
Written by George Michael, Johnny Douglas

16. Feeling Good
Written by Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley

17. Roxanne
Written by Sting

18. My Mother Had a Brother
Written by George Michael

19. Amazing
Written by George Michael, Johnny Douglas

20. Fantasy
Written by George Michael

21. Outside
Written by George Michael

22. Careless Whisper
Written by George Michael, Andrew Ridgeley

23. Freedom ’90
Written by George Michael


“I’d Know Him a Mile Off!” Documentary
Produced by Lisa Johnson, Filmed and directed by David Austin.
Made by G K Panayioutou

1. Precious Box
Written by George Michael

2. Jesus To A Child
Written by George Michael

3. First Time Ever
Written by Ewan McCall

6 thoughts on “George Michael’s “Live in London” DVD to Be Released on December 8th

  1. I’m glad that it’s just a little time to wait for that release. I wish I could order, but now it’s only for UK wiewers… I feel like I live at the end of the Earth 🙂

  2. It is in PAL format and Region 2, which says “This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe.” I think it’s dependent on your DVD player whether you’d be able to play it in the U.S. or not.

  3. I pre-ordered from “Amazon.UK” and I live in the US….I have gotten a lot of my “George Michael” music from them with no problem….
    The DVD that I purchased from the concert…(“A Different Story”)..did not play on the player that I had…My heart broke 🙁 🙁 🙁 …So I purchased another player in order to see “George”…My understanding (and according to Sony/Epic) the DVD is to be released worldwide…. 😀 😀 😀
    I would assume it would be available in a format for the US as well….If not there are players that play all regions… 😀
    I would gladly invest in another if needed so I can again enjoy “George” live in concert…. 😉 😉 😉

  4. sorry,


    the song Waiting (Reprise) it was written by George Michael 100% (and, after all, is his story there !)

    the two Dennis Morgan, Simon Climie were written something like waiting, bun called I Knew You Were Wainting.

    true, right ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.