Listen Without Prejudice Released Today

George Michael’s anniversary edition of Listen Without Prejudice was released today. It is technically in celebration of the 25th anniversary of the release of Listen Without Prejudice, although there were several delays, including George Michael’s death, that affected the release date.

The Deluxe version in the UK includes:

Disc: 1
1. Praying for Time
2. Freedom! ’90
3. They Won’t Go When I Go
4. Something to Save
5. Cowboys and Angels
6. Waiting for That Day – George Michael / The Rolling Stones
7. Mothers Pride
8. Heal the Pain
9. Soul Free
10. Waiting (Reprise)

Disc: 2
1. Freedom! ’90 (MTV Unplugged)
2. Fastlove – George Michael / Patrice Rushen (MTV Unplugged)
3. I Can’t Make You Love Me (MTV Unplugged)
4. Father Figure (MTV Unplugged)
5. You Have Been Loved (MTV Unplugged)
6. Everything She Wants (MTV Unplugged)
7. The Strangest Thing (MTV Unplugged)
8. Older (MTV Unplugged)
9. Star People (MTV Unplugged)
10. Praying for Time (MTV Unplugged)
11. Fantasy featuring Nile Rodgers(Via Download Code)

Disc: 3
1. Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)
2. Freedom! (Back To Reality Mix)
3. Freedom (Back To Reality Mix Edit)
4. Fantasy 90
5. Freedom (Edit)
6. Cowboys & Angels
7. If You Were My Woman
8. Too Funky (Edit)
9. Crazy Man Dance
10. Do You Really Want To Know
11. Happy
12. Too Funky (Extended)
13. Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)
14. Fantasy 98
15. George Michael with Paul McCartney – Heal The Pain
16. George Michael with Astrud Gilberto – Desafinado

Disc: 4
1. The Southbank Show 1990 (DVD Video)
2. Freedom! ’90 promo (DVD Video)
3. Praying For Time promo (DVD Video)
4. Freedom 90 MTV 10th Anniversary (DVD Video)

The CDs are available from our sponsors Amazon or  Amazon UK.

Did you buy the re-release of Listen Without Prejudice with all the extra goodies? What do you think of it? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *