Fantastic and Make It Big Vinyl Release

Fantastic (sponsored link) and Make It Big (sponsored link) will be released on vinyl on March 22, 2024. It’s the first time in more than 30 years that they have been released on vinyl.

According to Amazon, the track listing for Wham!’s Fantastic (sponsored link) is:

  1. Bad Boys
  2. A Ray of Sunshine
  3. Love Machine
  4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  5. Club Tropicana
  6. Nothing Looks the Same In the Light
  7. Come On!
  8. Young Guns (Go for It!)

Wham!’s first album, Fantastic debuted at #1 in the UK in 1983 and sold millions of copies worldwide. Fantastic is available on standard weight black vinyl.

According to Amazon, the track listing for Wham!’s Make it Big (sponsored link) is:

  1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  2. Everything She Wants
  3. Heartbeat
  4. Like a Baby
  5. Freedom
  6. If You Were There
  7. Credit Card Baby
  8. Careless Whisper

Wham!’s second album, Make It Big was released in 1984. It is available with the US cover on standard weight black vinyl.

Andrew Ridgeley said: “It’s a wonderful testament to the enduring nature of Wham!’s music that our legions of loyal fans and the younger cohorts of music fans desire to own the music in their original formats.”

George Michael Entertainment added: “We are delighted that these two classic albums are once again available on vinyl for a whole new generation to enjoy.”

Will you be buying Fantastic or Make It Big on vinyl? Let us know in the comments!

Yours Only George is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *