Eli Stone Returns this Summer

Amazon Ad

ABC has announced that the remaining episodes of “Eli Stone” (Amazon Ad) will begin airing on Saturday, June 20, at 10 p.m. 

Eli Stone stars Jonny Lee Miller as a lawyer who begins to have hallucinations that lead him to a higher purpose. Episodes from the first season include George Michael songs, with occasional appearances of George Michael in a hallucination or as himself.

All titles of the first season are George Michael songs, including “Faith,” “Freedom,” “Father Figure,” “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go,” “One More Try,” “Something to Say,” “Heal the Pain,” “Praying for Time,” “I Want Your Sex,” “Heartbeat,” “Patience,” “Waiting for that Day,” and “Soul Free.” Many of the musical numbers also include George Michael songs.

Make sure to follow Yours Only George on Facebook and X, and join our mailing list for the latest news on George Michael.

About Melanie

Webmaster of Yours Only George

One thought on “Eli Stone Returns this Summer

  1. Hi there, I believe the second series was based on songs by other artists, so sadly, it looks unlikely that George will appear. Great site x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *